Keep Running – Don’t Stop!

running-destiny

Have you ever had a passion to do something that seemed bigger than yourself? Maybe it was to start a new business venture, step out and create something that has never been seen, or travel to an unknown destination that you have only perceived in your dreams!

I had a vision today of myself running….full speed, wind blowing in my hair and with determination on my face. And when I turned to look beside me, guess who I saw?  My precious Lord Jesus.  He was running alongside of me with the biggest smile on His face.  His gait is longer than mine and He moves more swiftly, but He was cheering me on.  I could hear Him telling me not to stop!  With His hand on my back for support, I felt confident and sure of my destination.

My friend, Jesus is running alongside of you as well. Turn and see His beautiful face encouraging you!

This past weekend I was able to participate in something I had been dreaming about for over 13 years. Sometimes our dreams and passions are bigger than we think we can hold or accomplish, but I have learned that those are the dreams that come from heaven.

I can hear Jesus saying, “Don’t give up! This is what I died for….. beloved one, for you to LIVE, really live!” I see Him breathing on each one of you as you are in the starting blocks, ready for the signal to start.  You have prepared, trained and prayed countless prayers and He has seen it ALL!  He wants you to know that NOTHING has been in vain.

Don’t give up – you are on the verge of a breakthrough!

The enemy of your soul is breathing hot on your back, but don’t let it intimidate you. Holy angels are surrounding you and fighting on your behalf.  I can see them…clouds of angelic hosts sent to surround you, comfort you and strengthen you.  Ask the Father for eyes to see where they are strategically stationed to minister to you.  Like water stations along the marathon route, the Father has positioned His holy angles to give you what you have need of along the journey.

The Father is synchronizing heaven with earth in this season for you. Only believe that God has greatness in store for you.  In the days to come you will see His heavenly “time clock” line up and come in synch with what you are believing for.

Tear down the lies that whisper, “it’s impossible” or “you can’t do that.” They are dripping with darkness and hold no power over you.  Stand and watch the whirlwind that is coming to blow fresh breath on your back and catapult you into the fullness of your destiny.  It is not too late, it is not impossible.  I hear the Father say that NOTHING can stop His plans for you.

No weapon formed against you will prosper!

Run my friend…run like the wind! The Father is smiling down on you, Jesus is running beside you.  You are NOT ALONE!  Tell the lies to stop!  The things you have dreamed have been birthed and conceived in love from the portals of heaven and downloaded into your spirit man.  Pull them out of yourself and watch the beauty of all you have dared to believe come forth.

Prophecy to yourself! Contend, contend, and contend MOE!  Never give up!

“Yes, Be bold and strong!  Banish fear and doubt! 

For remember, I am with you wherever you go.” 

Joshua 1:9 TLB

In the Power of His Love – Lisa

http://www.lisaroitsch.com

 

Author: lisa roitsch

I am passionate about the kingdom of God! I love to teach people how to encounter and experience God in new and fresh ways. My prayer is my blog will accomplish this on a whole new level for everyone who reads. I want you to be encouraged and filled with HOPE and truth.

Leave a Reply

