Be Alive!

resurrection2   HE IS ALIVE! 

Hallelujah to the wounded One today….the One who carried my sorrows, pain and grief to the cross.   The One who broke down the great wall of enmity and gave me His precious name- anointed one!

Honor and glory to the Son!  He is worthy…..worthy because He was slain.  Worthy because He LIVES!

I have been purchased, bought with His precious blood.  Delivered from darkness and evil and I am now His child.  His beloved and chosen.

Glory and praise and all adoration goes to the ONE!  The Great I AM!

Hear Him whispering to your heart, to let it go and BE ALIVE with Him!

 He is the image of the invisible God, the first born of all creation.

He created all things in heaven and earth….

He is the beginning and the first to come back to LIFE!

Colossians 1:15-16, 18

We are celebrating LIFE!  Be filled with hope today that God is a God of resurrection power!  Believe Him to bring LIFE to the dead things in your life – expect a miracle!

Visit my new YouTube channel and be encouraged!  This season of life is so much fun!

http://www.lisaroitsch.com

Author: lisa roitsch

I am passionate about the kingdom of God! I love to teach people how to encounter and experience God in new and fresh ways. My prayer is my blog will accomplish this on a whole new level for everyone who reads. I want you to be encouraged and filled with HOPE and truth.

One thought on “Be Alive!”

Leave a Reply

