Children of Redemption

 God became flesh and lived among humanity, not just to live a perfect life as an example and to ultimately die as an innocent sacrifice, but to continue to live with anyone that would accept that sacrifice.  His perfect method of accomplishing this was by sending His spirit to dwell within all who will believe.

God calls His “spirit-indwelled” people to something greater, something more significant and powerful.

God’s children are redeeming forces on this earth.  Their time here is about reclaiming the things He has created.

Since the entire cosmos is created by God and restored through Jesus, the believers work here, through the spirit, is to say, “this belongs to God.”

Rise up sons and daughters!  As My purchased possession you are equipped with all power, love and righteousness.

Call out to whomever  will listen – give away all of Me that is inside of you. Bring My kingdom to every sphere of influence you have.  You are carriers of My goodness to a dark and lonely world.

Stand back and watch what I will do.  I have made all things new and My delight is that all know Me and receive My love.

For eternity and beyond……

Author: lisa roitsch

I am passionate about the kingdom of God! I love to teach people how to encounter and experience God in new and fresh ways. My prayer is my blog will accomplish this on a whole new level for everyone who reads. I want you to be encouraged and filled with HOPE and truth.

2 thoughts on “Children of Redemption”

Leave a Reply

